Kee West Home
About Kee West Kee West Employment Kee West Insurance Kee West Rate Quotes Kee West Locations

 

Kee West Auto Carriers, working in partnership with Adesa Auto Auctions, has offices located in major centers all across Canada.
We are available 7 days a week, 365 days a year to assist you with all of your transportaion needs.

Please click on a location below or scroll down for more information

  Vancouver Calgary Edmonton Saskatoon Winnipeg Toronto Montreal  
  1.866.312.1122 1.888.631.6110 1.877.533.9378 1.800.985.3332 1.888.533.9378 1.877.888.5550 1.888.475.4772  
 


 
     
       
  Kee West Auto Carriers Vancouver

16179 Blundell Rd
Richmond BC, V3M 6Z4
 
  Toll Free: 1.866.312.1122 Local: 604.232.9491    
  Fax: 604.232.9492 vancouver@keewest.com  
       
   
       
Kee West Auto Carriers Edmonton

1701 9th Street
Nisku AB, T9E 8M8
 
  Toll Free: 1.877.533.9378 Local: 780.955.7272    
  Fax: 780.955.4749 edmonton@keewest.com  
   
       
Kee West Auto Carriers Calgary

1621 Veterans Blvd
Airdrie AB, T4A 2G6
 
  Toll Free: 1.888.631.6110 Local: 403.948.0243    
  Fax: 403.912.2076 calgary@keewest.com  
   
       
Kee West Auto Carriers Saskatoon

37507 Highway 12 North
Saskatoon SK, S7K 3J7
 
  Toll Free: 1.800.985.3332 Local: 306.956.4642    
  Fax: 306.956.4641 saskatoon@keewest.com  
   
       
Kee West Auto Carriers Winnipeg
(Head Office)


Hwy 7 North RR2 Group 242
Winnipeg MB, R3C 2E6
 
  Toll Free: 1.888.533.9378 Local: 204.774.2937    
  Fax: 204.632.9618 winnipeg@keewest.com  
   
       
Kee West Auto Carriers Toronto

55 Auction Lane
Brampton ON, L6T 5P4
 
  Toll Free: 1.877.888.5550 Local: 905.494.1302    
  Fax: 905.494.1634 toronto@keewest.com  
   
       
Kee West Auto Carriers Montreal

30 Boulevard Albert Mondou
Saint-Eustache QC, J7R 7A7
 
  Toll Free: 1.888.475.4772 Local: 450.472.4772    
  Fax: 450.472.8391 montreal@keewest.com